Published Works

New Release! Saga of the Wizards: Book Two

The Squire and the Slave Master 333x500

Can one girl survive to destroy an evil rooted much deeper than mere slavery?

Order the eBook now from:


Muse It Up Publishing

Barnes and Noble

And anywhere else eBooks are sold.

The award winning Unveiling the Wizards’ Shroud (CLC’s Best First Novel 2014) chronicled Yara, Owen, and Cedric’s quest to revive King Kendrick from a dark, magical spell. After the adventure to save King Kendrick, Yara’s everyday life has grown monotonous. The dull work of learning her father’s blacksmithing trade and the pressure from her parents to decide what she plans on doing with her life has her nerves too stressed.

Lucky for her, a surprise messenger from the castle brings the king’s request. She’s to join a collaborative mission between the Central and Western Domains of Wittatun to stop a recently discovered slave operation in a land to the west.

It’s imperative she keep secret not only her magical abilities from any possible traitors, but also her gender. The people of the Western Domain have a superstition prohibiting girls from sailing. But a chill wind carries the distinct odor of sabotage. Can one girl survive to destroy an evil rooted much deeper than mere slavery?

See how the Saga begins. Available in paperback and eBook.

Unveiling Paperback Cover


Owen must unveil the most deceptive magic to save King Kendrick as well as the continent of Wittatun.

Winner of the 2014 Literary Classics Award for Best First Novel.

If you prefer to buy directly from the publisher:

Muse It Up Publishing

Or find the link to your favorite online bookstore

Left Bank Books



Barnes & Nobel
Apple iTunes

As the only son to King Kendrick, Owen despises the idea of being king one day. Magician may be the only career he’d like less. He has dreaded the days leading up to his fifteenth birthday, when his father will certainly declare Owen heir to the throne. But at the birthday celebration, his father falls ill. The only person in the kingdom that may be able to save him is a magician–the very same magician Owen holds responsible for the death of his mother.

Owen and his companions will have to travel the continent of Wittatun in search of the cure for King Kendrick. On the journey, they will battle strange beasts and harsh climates, befriend extraordinary magicians, and meet a dragon before returning to Innes Castle–where much has happened in the days since he departed.


Spaceports and Spidersilk April 2013 Contains my Science Fiction Poem, "Pet and Master"

Spaceports and Spidersilk, April 2013. Contains Eric Price’s first published poem, “Pet and Master.”

“Pet and Master”–When an alien spaceship crash-lands, an unsuspecting human takes it home. But who is the pet and who is the master.

Click to order.

"Interstellar Snot-Blowing Competition" and "Second Contact"

CrossTime Science Fiction Anthology Vol. X Contains Eric Price’s stories, “Second Contact,” and “Interstellar Snot-Blowing Competition.”

“Interstellar Snot-Blowing Competition”–Upon seeing a bulletin for the 3,473,745,521 annual Interstellar Snot-Blowing Competition, Keely begins an intense training course to prepare for the competition when it comes to her part of the galaxy in three years. Can Keely win the competition, or will a surprise contestant teach Keely an important lesson.

“Second Contact”–After two of Captain Amy Spencer’s crew return to the shuttle with stories of an unidentified object in space, they become the joke of the rest of the crew. But Amy has a repressed memory of these visitors from her childhood. Will she remember before it’s too late?

Click to order.

CrossTIME Science Fiction Anthology, Vol. VIII

CrossTime Science Fiction Anthology Vol. VIII Contains Eric Price’s Story, “Clandestine Council.”

“Clandestine Council”–When Beltran and Kayla are chosen as Elites, they learn the Solar Council’s plan to send them as scouts to Nemos, a moon where a tragedy supposedly killed all the inhabitants over fifty years earlier. When they get to the moon, to their surprise they find survivors, pain, suffering . . . and hope.
Click to order.

4 responses to “Published Works

  1. Pingback: Welcome to Author Eric Price | Ken and Anne's Everything Blog

  2. Pingback: Monday’s Friend: Eric Price | Imaginary Friends

  3. Pingback: Monday’s Friend: Eric Price | Imaginary Friends

  4. Pingback: Unveiling the Wizards’ Shroud: Chapter Three | Eric Price

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s